What is the meaning of e. equals m. c. two?

This is the famous formula for mass energy equivalence proven by Einstein. Energy (e) equals mass (m) times the speed of light (c) squared.

---

The equation E equals MC squared is the equation in Einstein's theory of special relativity that expresses the equivalence of mass and energy.