What song goes do na na na na na na?

You could be describing "Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye," a song written and recorded by Paul Leka, Gary DeCarlo and Dale Frashuer, attributed to a then-fictitious band they named "Steam". Or it could be the theme song for the 60's Batman TV series.