What's the names of the backyardigans?

The five main characters of The Backyardigans is Uniqua, Pablo, Tyrone, Tasha and Austin. Reocurring characters include Sherman, Dragon, Wormans, Robot Roscoe, The Giant Robot, Can't-See-Ums, Giant Clam and The Announcer.