What temperature does jello melt?

Once jello reaches the perfect consistency, it is important to eat it or keep it in a cool place. If you're trying to dissolve gelatin, you'll be able to do that at just about 122°F. Gelatin is thermoreversible, meaning that it melts if reheated.