What does ink bendy do?

When Buddy unlocks the door and enters the room, Ink Bendy pushes Buddy down before escaping and running out. Ink Bendy is revealed to be the entity described by Sammy Lawrence during the "ritual". Ink Bendy chases Buddy and Dot around the studio. Ink Bendy soon appears again on the stage.