Do you know what ben ten is?

Ben 10 is an American media franchise and television series created by Man of Action Studios and produced by Cartoon Network Studios. The franchise revolves around a boy named Ben Tennyson who acquires a watch-style alien device, which allows him to transform into ten different alien creatures.