What gases are in earth's atmosphere?

There are 4 gases in Earth's atmosphere; Nitrogen, Oxygen, Argon, and Carbon Dioxide. There are also very little of neon, helium, methane, krypton, and hydrogen. Water vapor can also be found in Earth's atmosphere.