What are the parts of the caribbean movies?

There have been five Pirates of the Caribbean movies starring Johnny Depp as Captain Jack Sparrow: The Curse of the Black Pearl in 2003, Dead Man's Chest in 2006, At World's End in 2007, On Stranger Tides in 2011, and Dead Men Tell No Tales in 2017.