What are some samurai names?

For boys: Akechi, Asakura, Ashikaga, Eto, Fujii, Imagawa, Kenji, Kobe, Minamoto, Miyamoto, Moriyama, Naru. For girls: Akai, Hiraku, Ito, Jingu, Jiyu, Maike, Masako, Miho, Oishi, Onna, Oyuki, Taira, Takeda, Tomoe.