What is the movie willow?

Willow is a 1988 American dark fantasy adventure film directed by Ron Howard and produced by Nigel Wooll. The film was executive produced by George Lucas and written by Bob Dolman from a story by Lucas. The film stars Warwick Davis, Val Kilmer, Joanne Whalley, Jean Marsh, and Billy Barty.