What temperature should cooked pork be cooked at?

Cook at 375 degrees Fahrenheit to the safe internal temperature for cooked pork, 145° Fahrenheit.

---

The latest United States Department of Agriculture, USDA, internal temperature for pork is lowered to 145 degrees.