What's the rarest kind of tree?

The 7 trees that are the most rare are; The Florida Yew; The Coast Redwood and Giant Sequoia; The Monkey Puzzle Tree; The Baobab Tree; The St Helena Gumwood Tree; The Judean Date Palm; and the Bois Dentell.