How tall is elle evans from kissing booth?

Jacob's costar and onscreen romantic interest in the movie, Joey King, who plays Shelly "Elle" Evans, is actually his real-life girlfriend. And yes, they met on set of The Kissing Booth! But Joey is shorter, much shorter . . . by a whole foot, actually! She's 5'4".