Who's in the new cats movie?

The 2019 Cats stars: Robbie Fairchild, Francesca Hayward, Laurie Davidson, Idris Elba, Naoimh Morgan, Danny Collins, Mette Towley, Daniela Norman, Jaih Betote, Larry Bourgeois, Laurent Bourgeois, Jonadette Carpio, Zizi Strallen, Freya Rowley, Bluey Robinson, James Corden, Judi Dench & Jason Derulo.