Who is the fastest speed runner in minecraft?

TheeSizzler is a Canadian Minecraft streamer, who has held a few speedrunning world records. In this run, he managed to beat Minecraft in 11 minutes and 20 seconds real time and 11 minutes and 7 seconds of in-game time.