Who did condoleezza rice serve under?

George W. Bush 43rd President and Republican from Texas (also known as, the second president Bush). Condoleezza Rice served as national security advisor in President Bush’s first term, from 2001 to 2005, and as Secretary of State in his second term, from 2005 to 2009