What is barry sanders son's name?

Barry James Sanders (born April 10, 1994) is a former American football running back. He played college football for the Stanford Cardinal football team from 2012 to 2015 and the Oklahoma State Cowboys football team in 2016. He is the son of former NFL running back Barry Sanders.