Who is the yu-gi-oh world champion?

In WC2019 Dragon Duel, Shang en Sun from Taiwan was crowned champion defeating Vitus Krogh from Denmark in the final. Kouki Kosaka from Japan became the King of Games after taking down Chia Ching Wang from Taiwan. The Duel Links final saw Shuhei Kobayashi (Japan) taking the Championship title.