Who is daisy from poppy playtime?

Daisy is a large flower with white-colored petals and a smiling yellow face. The flower represents a daisy, thus being her name . Her mouth is closed while smiling and has the body similar to that of a stick bug or a praying mantis, and she has leaves as hands.