What temperature do you cook baked potatoes on?

Potatoes should be cooked at 350 degrees for 60-75 minutes in a conventional oven.

---

Bake potatoes on 400°F for between 35 minutes and 1 hour or more until internal temperature is 210 degrees Fahrenheit.