What's the new horoscope sign?

The new sign is called Ophiuchus, which nestles between Scorpio and Sagittarius, so every other sign's must move to make way for it. Ophiuchus shares many of the same characteristics as Sagittarius, and people with its sign are described as “healers and light-bearers”