How much does a mazda saurus weigh?

30,000 lbs. Mosasaurus is a genus of mosasaurs, extinct carnivorous aquatic squamates. It existed during the Maastrichtian age of the late Cretaceous period, between about 70 and 66 million years ago, in western Europe, North America, and possibly Japan and New Zealand.