Who played music at woodstock?

The Woodstock lineup is one of the most legendary in history. The hottest and most diverse collection of bands of 1969 gathered here and created a playlist that would forever shape music to come. Over 30 artists performed, including Jimi Hendrix, The Who, and Grateful Dead to name a few.