Who are the characters in captain marvel?

The main characters include: Carol Danvers/Captain Marvel, Nick Fury, Talos/Keller, Yon-Rogg, Supreme Intelligence/Dr. Wendy Lawson, Korath, Ronan, Maria Rambeau, Minn-Erva, Agent Coulson, Bron-Char and Att-Lass.