What's the national dog of cuba?

The national dog of Cuba is the Havanese dog.

---

Havanese (a bichon type dog) is the national dog of Cuba, developed from the now extinct Blanquito de la Habana ("little white dog of Havana"). The Blanquito descended from the also now-extinct Bichón Tenerife.