How much does a rose royce cost?

Pricing for a Rolls-Royce can start at around a quarter million dollars and go as high as you please with countless options for bespoke creations. The current Rolls-Royce lineup comprises the Wraith coupe, Ghost sedan, Dawn convertible, and Phantom.