How to get taco bell stains out?

Mix one (1) tablespoon of liquid dishwashing detergent with two (2) cups of warm water. Using a clean white cloth, sponge the stain with the detergent solution. Blot until the liquid is absorbed. Repeat Steps 2 and 3 until the stain disappears or no more stain is absorbed into the cloth.