What is madden mobile?

Madden NFL Mobile (MM) began as a mobile version of Madden Ultimate Team (MUT), with features like players and cards being available. ... The season feature is now called "Season Battles" where players earn rewards for winning against each NFL team and then compete in an eight game "playoff".