What free world records did mariah carey break?

Mariah Carey now holds the record for highest-charting holiday (Christmas-New Year) song on the Hot 100 by a solo artist, as well as most streamed track on Spotify in 24 hours — with over 10.8 million streams last December — and most weeks in the UK singles Top 10 chart for a Christmas song.