What body of water is located in the state of washington?

There are many lakes in this state. Such as Ross lake, Baker Lake, Big Lake, Lake Cavanaugh, Lake Goodwin, Lake Chelan, Lake Wenatchee, Wanapum Lake, Moses Lake, Riffe Lake, Yale Lake and many more. Also Spirit Lake, the Columbia River and the Potholes Reservoir.