What's the song that goes you're beautiful it's true?

James Blunt's 2004 song "You're Beautiful" was co-written by James Blunt, Sacha Skarbek, and Amanda Ghost. The chorus contains the lines "You're beautiful You're beautiful You're beautiful, it's true."