Who was the unknown soldier?

Four people have been buried in the Tomb of the Unknown Soldier, one each for World War I, World War II, Korea, and Vietnam. However, the body buried on behalf of soldiers in Vietnam was later exhumed. DNA testing helped identify the body as Lt. Michael Joseph Blassie, and it was returned home.