Who's suga from b. t. s.?

Birthname:MinYoon-gi,born3-9-1993. aka Suga &Agust D WhenSolo. 5ft 8.4in tall. SouthKorean RapperSongwriterr,Composer&Producer. BTS Rapper; notableFor Songwriting&MajorMusicProducerBetween members. Nicknames:Yoonie,MinSlug,MotionlessMin, BlackSuga,Swag,Grandpa,Supsup,LilMeowMeow. PerFandom&kProfiles