Who owns digimon?

Who owns digimon? Is Digimon owned by Disney? Thanks to the Disney/Fox deal, the greatest film of our time is now owned by the company that once owned Digimon outright. You weren't thinking about Digimon during all that talk of the Fox buy out by Disney, were you?