When's the new toy story movie coming out?

Toy Story 6 is a 2030 upcoming american computer-animated 3D comedy-drama film produced by Pixar Animation Studios for Walt Disney Pictures as the fifth and final installment in the Toy Story series and the sequel to 2025's Toy Story 5 (Lightyear).

---

For the 2022 film, see Lightyear. Toy Story 5 is a computer-animated 3D comedy-drama film produced by Pixar Animation Studios for Walt Disney Pictures as the fifth installment in the Toy Story series and the sequel to 2019's Toy Story 4. It was released to theaters and 3D on June 16, 2023.