What does bucks and six mean?

That was the betting spread between the Milwaukee Bucks and the Phoenix Suns basketball playoff game. The Bucks won the 7 game series last night (07/20/21) in game 6 of the series by winning 4 of the 7 scheduled games. This was the Bucks first championship win in 50 years.