Who performed at the twenty twenty grammys?

Bonnie Raitt, Camila Cabello, Gary Clark Jr., Gwen Stafani, Nipsey Hussle tribute, Aerosmith, Blake Shelton, Lizzo, Billy Eilish were some of the 2020 Grammy preformers.