What is turbo mode?

Turbo feature activates fast cooling or heating option to bring your room to a desired temperature speedily and effectively. Time taken to achieve a desired temperature depends upon the brand and model of your AC. Turbo mode is also known by the names of Powerful, Jet, Fast, High Power, etc