What is naruto zodiac sign?

With Naruto's ability to make friends everywhere he goes and talk his enemies out of fighting him on a regular basis, fans might have thought him a Gemini. Naruto, fits better in the sign of Libra. Libras are just as charming as Geminis, able to see both sides of a conflict and play peacemaker.