What's the nutrition of bok choy?

One cup of bok choy contains 9 calories, 1 gram of protein, 1.5 grams of carbohydrates, and 0.7 grams of fiber. Bok Choy also contains iron, magnesium, zinc, sodium, potassium, calcium, folate, and Vitamins C, A, and K.