Which apollo burned up?

Apollo 1 was destroyed in a cabin fire during a launch rehearsal test at Cape Kennedy Air Force Station Launch Complex 34 on January 27 1967 killing all three crew members, Virgil I. "Gus" Grissom, Ed White, and Roger B. Chaffee.