What's the biggest water tower in the world?

The water spheroid at Edmond, Oklahoma, USA, built in 1986, rises to a height of 66.5 m (218 ft) and has a capacity of 1,893,000 litres (416,000 gal, 3,331,000 pints, 500,000 US gallons). The tower was manufactured by Chicago Bridge & Iron Company (CB&I).