Do bearded dragons have taste buds?

Lizards like bearded dragons have recourse to three main chemosensory systems: vomeronasal, olfactory and gustatory. The taste buds are poorly developed and are mainly found in the pharynx, tongue and oral epithelium (beneath and lateral to the tongue).