What do you call a rabbit's home?

In the wild, a rabbit's home is called a warren, which is comprised of a system of burrows where rabbits live. A domesticated rabbit's home is called a hutch, which is basically a wire cage. Wire floors in a hutch will hurt a rabbit's feet, so a piece of wood should be used as flooring in a hutch.