Where is m and t bank located?

M&T Bank Corporation is an American bank holding company headquartered in Buffalo, New York. It operates 1680 branches in New York, New Jersey, Connecticut, Pennsylvania, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Delaware, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, and Washington, D.C.