Who are the girls in paw patrol?

The PAW Patrol Girls is a term used describing the female pups in the PAW Patrol franchise. They consist of primarily Everest, Skye and Sweetie, Tuck's twin sister and Mighty Pups character Ella, and OCs from the fandom.