What is the greatest baseball team?

The greatest team is a subjective term but the franchise with the most wins is New York Yankees with 27 World series wins. The greatest team is of course an impossible guess but the 1927 Yankees with both Babe Ruth and Lou Gehrig in the team might be a candidate.