How wide is lizzo?

Lizzo: Height and Weight, Measurements Height: 5 ft 10 in / 178 cm Weight: 140 kg / 308 lbs Bust size: 45 in / 114 cm Waist size: 36 in / 91 cm Hips size: 47 in / 119 cm