Where is sharmen bathroom tissue manufactured?

Proctor & Gamble, the company that makes Charmin, Bounty paper towels and Luvs & Pampers diapers, operates six paper products plants across the U.S., They are in: Albany, Georgia; Box Elder, Utah; Cape Girardeau, Missouri; Green Bay, Wisconsin; Mehopany, Pennsylvania and Oxnard, California.