How much carbohydrates in cup of lettuce?

One cup of shredded iceberg lettuce has about 1.7 grams of carbohydrates and 0.7 grams of fiber, so net carbs is 1 gram. One cup of shredded Romaine lettuce has about 1.5 grams of carbs and 1 gram of fiber, so net carbs are 0.5 grams.